We want to thank all of our Cook Teams participating in the 2019 Cookoff. 
   21st Annual Pig on the Ridge Participants

Always Smoking – Darryl Shelton

Angry Boar Smokehouse – Keith Mason

Back Alley BBQ – Chuck Holland

Big Al’s Pig Pickin – Al Barrineau

Big Boyz BBQ – Keith Green

Big Butts BBQ Gang – Dennie Somheil

Blisterin’ Butts – Joe Lancaster

Blythewood Masonic Lodge 395 – Chris Neal

Brown’s BBQ Revival – Boyd Brown

Champ’s Blazzzing BBQ – Wilson McKnight

Columbia’s Finest – David English

Cooter’s Backyard BBQ – Kevin Wetherbee

Dalebone’s Bar-B-Q – Dale Langely

Doko Smoke Barbeque – Tony Crout

Flying High Grill – Jackie Derrick

Getting’ Sauced – Jeremy Rabon

H & S Qtrain – Todd Smith

Harry J’s – Harold Vinson Jr.

Heavenly Hog BBQ - Dwight Robertson

In the Army Que – Tony Sadler

Joe Joe’s BBQ – Joseph Branham

Lefty Chefs – Dale Bess

Monkey Bottom Boys – George Ray

Raww Hawgin – Tyler Gregory

Red Cup Q – TJ Lancaster

Redneck Cookers – Sam Bower

Rick’s Backstreet Bar B Que – Gabe Miles

Session’s BBQ – Paul Torres

Smokin’ Ray’s Custom Bar-BQ – Ray LaBounty

Southern Swine BBQ – Alan Johnson

Steel Smok’n Smokerz – Kamese McDaniels

Swamp Reaper BBQ – David Slaton

The Hamhock – Will Kalutz

The Hog Mafia – Josh Roberts

Thumpin Teets – Trey Price

Triple P’s BBQ – Paul Nickoson

Vintage Swine – Scott Thomson

Wasted Smoke – Jaime Mitchell

What a Pitt – Jerome Furnace

Wilson’s Swine Wine – Dalton Wilson

Thank you to all of our participants! We look forward to great year next year & hope to see you all again!